## Sadhubella Education Society's J. Watumull Sadhubella Girls College

(Minority Institute)

Near Government Dispensary, Ulhasnagar-421001, Dist: Thane



## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Year 2014-15.

## The Composition of IQAC for the Year 2014-15 is as follows:

Sr. No	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	I/c Principal Mr. R. H. Suryarao
2	IQAC Coordinator	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh
3	Management Representative	Mr.Nitin Bagwe (Secretary, Sadhubella Education Society)
4	External Expert	Mr. Dilip Vasant Chawak
5	Teaching Staff Member	Miss. Neetu C. Purswani
		Mrs. Supriya Salvee
		Mrs.Smita Chawak
		Miss.Teena Kacchela
		Mrs. Kiran Menghani
6	Administrative Staff/Technical Staff	Mrs. Archana Verma
		Mrs.Muskan Hinduja
7	Alumni representative	Miss. Jyoti Lulla
8	Student Representative	Miss. Khushbu Vyas

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Coordinator IQAC Mr. R. H. Suryarao I/c Principal