Sadhubella Education Society's J. Watumull Sadhubella Girls College

(Minority Institute)

Near Government Dispensary, Ulhasnagar-421001, Dist: Thane



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Year 2017-18.

The Composition of IQAC for the Year 2017-18 is as follows:

Sr. No	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Principal Dr. Vasant Pandit Mali
2	IQAC Coordinator	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh
3	Management Representative	Mr.Nitin Bagwe (Secretary, Sadhubella Education Society)
4	External Expert	Dr. Vijay Sawant
5	Teaching Staff Member	Miss. Neetu C. Purswani
		Mr. R. H. Suryarao
		Mrs. Supriya Salvee
		Mrs.Smita Chawak
		Dr. Kalbande Dattatraya
		Mrs. Sharmila Karve
6	Administrative Staff/Technical Staff	Mrs. Archana Verma
		Mrs.Muskan Hinduja
7	Any other Stakeholder and Community Representatives	Mr. Baram Mishra
8	Alumni representative	Miss. Neha Mishra
9	Student Representative	Miss. Pooja Sharma

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Coordinator IQAC Dr. Vasant Pandit Mali Principal